New Horizon Public School, Airoli School Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Address	Remark 1	Remark 2
1	Mrs. Gauri Bhattacharya	7th Floor, New Horizon Institute of Management Studies building, Plot no. 5, Sector - 13, Airoli, Navi Mumbai	President	President, New Horizon Public School,
2	Mrs. Monalisa Basu	B-607, Ajanta Seabreeze, Sector-14, Airoli, Navi Mumbai	Secretary	Principal, New Horizon Public School, Airoli
3	Mrs. Karamjit Bansal	Shri. Siddhi Ganesh CHSL, R.H.No-12, Sector 2E, Airoli, Navi Mumbai	Member	Parent, New Horizon Public School, Airoli
4	Mrs. Ruby Verghese	C-4, Ojas Apartment, Sector- 20, Airoli, Navi Mumbai	Member	Parent, New Horizon Public School, Airoli
5	Mrs. Kusum Maurya	101, sector2, Om Sai dnyandeep Socity, Airoli, Navi Mumbai 400708	Member	Teacher, New Horizon Public School, Airoli
6	Mrs. Priya Nandy	1304, Bhoomi Colossa, Sector 19, Airoli, Navi Mumbai	Member	Teacher, New Horizon Public School, Airoli
7	Mrs.Tulsi Kocha	Row House No. 2, Sai Prasad, Sector-3, Airoli	Member	OLPS: Ex. HM (Woman)
8	Mrs. Varsh Deshpande	Sheth Karamshi Kanji English School, Mulund (West)	Member	Principal, Sheth Karamshi Kanji English School, Mulund (West)
9	Dr. Sudhir Sawarkar	Datta Meghe College of Engineering, Sector-3, Airoli,Navi Mumbai	Member	Principal, Datta Meghe College of Engineering
10	Mrs. Shubhangi Potphode	VPM B.R. Tol English High School, Mulund (E)	Member	Principal, B.R. Tol English High School
11	Mrs.Venkanna	Atomic Energy Centra School - 2, Anushakti Nagar, Mumbai	Member	Principal, Atomic Energy Central School-2
12	Mrs.Avneet Kaur	New Bombay City School, Ghansoli.	Member	Principal, New Bombay City School, Ghansoli.
13	Dr. (Prof.) Anand Katti	New Horizon Institute of Management Studies, Sector- 13, Airoli, Navi Mumbai	Member	Nominated
14	Mr. Arijit Dey	C-703, Airoli Tower, Sector-19, Airoli, Navi Mumbai	Member	Nominated
15	Mr.Sanjay Berad	B-503, Gemini, Hiranandani Medows, Near Kashinath Ghanekar Auditorium, Gladys Alwares Road, Thane(W)	Member	Nominated
16	Mr.Vijay Morey	Nagar Yuwak Shikshan Sanstha Airoli	Member	Nominated