

New Horizon Public School, Airoli

PTA Executive Committee- 2023 – 2024

Sr.no.	Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Monalisa Basu	Chairman
2	Mr Ajay Pillai	Vice Chairman & Additional Member
3	Ms.Sneha Hegde	Secretary
4	Mrs. Dipali Rananaware	Joint Secretary
5	Ms.Komal Vidhani	Joint Secretary
6	Mrs Namrata V Pandit	Member
7	Mrs. Renuka Singh	Member
8	Mr. Sanjay Laxman Kadam	Member
9	Mr.Prakash Jaya Salian	Member
10	Mr.Suresh Kumar	Member
11	Mrs Charanpreet Kaur Chhabra	Member
12	Mrs. Vaishali Magade	Member
13	Mrs Palak Rathod	Member
14	Mrs. Sangmitra Dangle	Member
15	Mr. Pradeep Jambhulkar	Additional Member
16	Mrs. Ekta Anand	Additional Member
17	Ms. Guilerbina Rodrigues	Member
18	Ms. Neelam Ahuja	Member
19	Ms. Rupa Paralkar	Member
20	Ms. Neeta Awate	Member
21	Ms. Savita Korane	Member
22	Ms. Rachana Phadtare	Member
23	Ms.Bharati Yadav	Member
24	Ms.Mana Gupta	Member